favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

IN NEED OF JOB

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: bachelors

Hi, My name is Bianca and my boyfriend is Chars. we just moved to Greensboro from Orlando, FL for work and school. We we're doing fine the first week until our bank account was wiped out clean from us. As of now for the past three weeks we've been jumping from hotels to hotels, airbnb to airbnb. with money from strangers or family that was able to help. Theres days we eat and some days we dont. We fight through this tough time together to make it through day by day. But today is our last day in our airbnb we check out tomorrow. We're planning on sleeping at the airport so that we have shelter. But, before we go towards that conclusion we want to know is there any way we can make some money so we can get us another airbnb and food. At this point we're at our last resort. We’re open to an open room in your home in exchange for work. I cook and clean my boyfriend mows lawn & handy work. I baby sit, we dog sit or car sit. Anything we’re open too. We just need a place to stay or a job to save some money. Our phones are now disconnected so we use texting apps to communicate when we have wifi. We're both 22. My boyfriend lost his job because of this. No transportation anywhere. We're not here to play or deceive. If theres anyone willing to please help us. Whether it's with a quick job or a donation you can contact me at show contact info
. If you'd like to donate you can cash app us at $bjclovely we take zelle as well, show contact info
. Thank you so much and we hope you can help us. We're thankful for anything.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6997459546

posted:

updated:

best of [?]